top of page
The Gage Series
Welcome to the Gage the Flying Whippet Series!  What will you discover inside the series?

In the Gage the Flying Whippet series, you can find inspiration by reading about characters who learn to triumph over personal and familial conflict with the help of a special canine.

It is a book series written especially for children ages seven to ten, since this age range is when children need the guidance of storytelling most.

It includes Gage the Flying Whippet (Book One), The Scrapper (Book Two), The Swan (Book Three), and the Gage the Flying Whippet Coloring Zine.
Turn the pages and you will find...

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with

bottom of page